Sportverein Kirchboitzen von 1919 e.V .
Sport im Verein macht Spass
1. Vorsitzender Matthias Grenke Südkampen 111 29664 Walsrode Tel.: 05166 / 53 64 E-Mail: mg-sudka@t-online.de  2. Vorsitzender Michael Wöhlke Südkampen 56 29664 Walsrode Tel.: 05166 / 13 20 E-Mail: sabinewoehlke@gmx.de Geschäftsführer  Steffen Lange Vethem 1a 29664 Walsrode Tel.: 0152 / 22 94 50 53 E-Mail: s.lange89@gmx.de Kassenwart Ulf Stöckmann Vethem 28 29664 Walsrode Tel.: 05166 / 93 02 71 Handy: 0172 / 646 82 55 E-Mail: ulf.stoeckmann@gmx.de  Spartenleiter Senioren-Fussball Ralf Hector Altenboitzen 14 29664 Walsrode Tel.: 05166 / 14 64 E-Mail: ralf@pezzey.de Spartenleiter  Junioren-Fussball Uwe Norden Altenboitzen 103 29664 Walsrode Tel.: 05166 / 91 47 21 E-Mail: uwenorden@web.de Stellv. Spartenleiter Junioren-Fussball Timo Langrehr  E-Mail: timo.langrehr@web.de DFB-Net Beauftragter Ulrich Hoops    Kirchboitzen 46  29664  Walsrode Tel.: 05166 / 93 06 12 E-Mail: u-hoops@t-online.de  SR Obmann Lars Rohde E-Mail: U7 Trainer                         Ulrike Schäfer                                                                    Kirchboitzen 183                                                         29664 Walsrode Tel.: 05166 / 93 01 42 Mobil: 0170 / 483 21 46 E-Mail: midiver@freenet.de U9 Trainer Ulrike Schäfer                                                                    Kirchboitzen 183    29664 Walsrode Tel.: 05166 / 93 01 42 Mobil: 0170 / 483 21 46 E-Mail: midiver@freenet.de U12 Trainer Bastian Hibbing Kirchboitzen 29664 Walsrode Tel: 05166 / 93 05 73 E-Mail: HibbingB@aol.com U13 Trainer Dirk Becker Südkampen 10 29664 Walsrode E-Mail: becker-walsrode@t-online.de U16 Trainer Lars Buchhop Groß Eilstorf 69 29664 Walsrode Mobil: 0179 / 460 14 42 E-Mail: lars.buchhop@googlemail.com U19 Trainer Matthias Grenke Südkampen 111 29664 Walsrode Tel.: 05166 / 53 64 E-Mail: mg-sudka@t-online.de  1. Herren                                                                                                       Trainer:                                                                              Peter Powels Co-Trainer Forian Schweppe Kirchboitzen 24 29664 Walsrode Mobil: 015253601733 E-Mail: florian_schwe@hotmail.de Betreuer Stefan Küster 2. Herren Trainer:                                                               Timo Langrehr  E-Mail: timo.langrehr@web.de Betreuer Benjamin Wilkens